Kevin McKay guest mix

Here is yesterday’s Houseology 101 show featuring the great guest mix laid down by Glasgow Underground label head Kevin McKay for Funk Butcher’s weekly Rinse show.

Listen back to Kevin McKay’s guest mix here for a limited time.

Kevin McKay guest mix

01 Audio Deluxe – 60 seconds [White Label]
02 Kruse & Nuernberg – Off Course (Refano Ritteri Remix) [OFF Recordings]
03 Kevin McKay & Phil Kelsey – Best Things In Life Are Free (Acappella) [Glasgow Underground]
04 Mia Dora – After The Dog [MadTech]
05 Kevin McKay – Goin’ Freak [OFF Recordings]
06 Dope Dog – Keep House Unda’Ground (Old Skool Mix – KM Edit) [Touche]
07 Omniverse – Venere [Antima]
08 Romanthony – Floorpiece (Claptone Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
09 Gorgon City – Thor (Explicit) [Black Butter]
10 Solaris Heights – Together [Glasgow Underground]
11 Hans Berg – Toucan Fever (KM Edit) [Trunkfunk]
12 Daniel Trim – Asimo [Glasgow Underground]
13 The MD X-spress – Klub Head (KM Edit) [Nite Stuff]
14 Kevin McKay – Baby Come To Me [Glasgow Underground]

You can catch Houseology 101 each and every Monday between 1PM-4PM GMT on Rinse FM


Leave a reply